Project Jatropha

Trust. Collaboration. Action

United We Stand: for Environmental Protection, Sustainability, Preventive Health Care and Alleviation of Poverty

Our Team

Adarsha Shivakumar

Cofounder and Executive Director
adarsha@projectjatropha.com

Apoorva Rangan

Cofounder and Financial Director
apoorva@projectjatropha.com

Dr. Navya Narendra

Medical Director
navya@projectjatropha.com

Michelle Lacourciere

NPO Sponsor and Strategic Advisor

Aakanksha Salaria

Director of Media and Communications
aakanksha@projectjatropha.com

Ganesh Kumar

Youth Ambassador
ganesh@projectjatropha.com

Geetha Kumar

Dharmesh

Lead Technician, India
dharmesh@projectjatropha.com

Past Members

Callie Roberts

AYV, Haiti Director
Web Designer
(2008-2012)

Tameeka Kelley

GCY, USA Coordinator
(2010-2012)